Public Relations

Public Relations

Classic public relations is an area whose relevance is often underestimated in medium-sized companies. Well-crafted PR quickly turns to good PR and thus builds an important part of the revenue-enhancing measures of any business.

Our expert editors have extensive industry knowledge and technological know-how in the areas of retail and healthcare in particular and, together with the PR experts, form the ideal team for your PR activities. Our expertise in the creation of concepts and the publication of content both online and in print are your guarantee for a successful long-term PR strategy. You have to think things through to the end. We think across all media and (virtual) places, so that your investment not only has a short-term effect but develops the desired value when it is used at trade fairs, in the trade press, on your website, on online portals and in newsletters. Content which has once been created can be used varied and inexpensive, thus increasing the movements and visits to your website and to maintain professional contact with your customers and partners.

The possibilities are endless! A good PR strategy does not have to cost much, but brings added value to your company through diversified use in the right places, thus increasing acceptance and awareness.

CUSTOMERS

 

  • Messe Duesseldorf
  • General Electric
  • Hitachi
  • Sleeping Art
  • European Hospital
  • TKK
  • ALCARO
  • Kita Dollendorf
  • Blossom
  • M. Wolfgarten
  • WOM
  • PROTEC
  • Elke Gärtner
  • SUPERDATA
  • KKC
  • B. Wolfgarten

beta-web GmbH

 

Celsiusstr. 43, 53125 Bonn, Germany
Tel. +49 (0)228 / 919 37 32

Public Relations

Public Relations

Die klassische Pressearbeit ist ein Bereich, dessen Relevanz in mittelständischen Unternehmen häufig unterschätzt wird. Dabei wird gut gemachte PR schnell zu guter PR und somit wichtiger Bestandteil der umsatzsteigernden Maßnahmen eines jeden Unternehmens.

Unsere Fachredakteure verfügen über umfangreiches Branchenwissen und Technologie-Knowhow insbesondere in den Bereichen Handel und Healthcare und bilden zusammen mit den PR-Experten das ideale Team für Ihre PR-Maßnahmen. Unsere Kompetenz in der Erstellung von Konzepten und der Veröffentlichung von Inhalten sowohl online als auch im Print sind Ihre Garantie für eine langfristig erfolgreiche PR-Strategie. Man muss die Dinge nur zu Ende denken. Dabei denken wir quer durch alle Medien und (virtuellen) Orte, damit Ihre Investition nicht nur einen kurzfristigen Effekt hat sondern vielfältig einsetzbar über Messen, Fachpresse, Website, Onlineportale und Newsletter den gewünschten Mehrwert entwickelt. So können Sie einmal erstellte Inhalte vielfältig und kostengünstig nutzen, erhöhen damit die Bewegungen und Besuche auf Ihrer Homepage und pflegen den fachlichen Kontakt zu Ihren Kunden und Partnern.

Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig! Eine gute PR Strategie muss nicht viel kosten, bringt Ihrem Unternehmen aber einen Mehrwert durch diversifizierten Einsatz an den richtigen Stellen und somit eine Steigerung der Akzeptanz und des Bekanntheitsgrades.

KUNDEN

 

  • Messe Duesseldorf
  • General Electric
  • Hitachi
  • Sleeping Art
  • TKK
  • ALCARO
  • Blossom

beta-web GmbH


Celsiusstr. 43, 53125 Bonn, Germany
Tel. 0228 / 919 37 32